top of page

AutLay for
Print Service Providers

With AutLay for Print Service Providers, you offer your customers an intuitive user interface for ordering programmatic print campaigns - which are trasferred directly and seamlessly to your production. Find out here how easy it is to get started!

1

Our solution is completely web-based, so you can get started immediately: Register for the AutLay solution as a Print Service Provider. After confirming your e-mail-adress and specifying your company data, you can go ahead with the set-up!

Registration

2

Set-up

Before allowing your customers to order print campaigns from you, you need to specify a few basics. Set-up the media formats you want to offer, and at what conditions. This includes measurements, paper-type, cutting margins, minimum volumes, and pricing.

Whenever a customer of yours registers using your registration link, their account will be connected with yours. Your customer will then be shown the media formats and conditions you have specified.

You can also manage your general terms and conditions, shipping conditions and your company details (including the billing address) during setup.

3

Invite customers

Share your personalised registration link with your customers so that they can register for the AutLay solution. As soon as the customer uses your registration link, their account will be linked to your print service provider account.

You can see a list of the customer accounts linked to your print service provider account in the customer overview. You can also manage the customer accounts there. You also have the option of supporting your customers in setting up their campaigns.

Good to know: AutLay provides content (e.g. in the form of videos, slides, knowledge data base, FAQs) that explain how AutLay works in your customer's language. Simply use these documents to introduce AutLay to your customers and make sure that they understand exactly what AutLay has to offer.

image.png
2.tif

4

Produce you customers' orders

Your customer can easily and autonomously order ad-hoc and trigger-based print campaigns via our intuitive web interface. If they have any questions about using AutLay when setting up a campaign, they can access an extensive knowledge database and our FAQs. If this information does not help, he can reach an AutLay employee via the chatter in the SaaS solution, who will help him further.

After ordering a print campaign, you will receive a notification with the data package, which you can send directly to production.

How does my customer use the AutLay solution?

START GRAPHIC.png

Register now

You want to get started immediately? Register and start offering AutLay to your customers!


Sign up for our webinar

Still undecided? Sign up for our webinar and gain a more detailed understanding of our solution's possibilities!

Sign up for our newsletter

Want to stay up to date? Sign up for our newsletter for print service providers!

Feedback for AutLay?

If you are missing a functionality or our solution was not as intuitive as you imagined, please send us your feedback!

bottom of page

top of page

AutLay für Druckdienstleister

Mit AutLay für Druckereien bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche für die Beauftragung von Programmatic Print Kampagnen - die direkt und nahtlos in Ihre Produktion übergeben werden. Hier erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie starten können.

1

Unsere Lösung ist vollständig webbasiert, so dass Sie sofort loslegen können: Registrieren Sie sich bei AutLay als Druckdienstleister. Nach der Bestätigung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und der Angabe Ihrer Unternehmensdaten, können Sie mit der Einrichtung fortfahren.

Registrierung

2

Einrichtung

Bevor Ihre Kunden Printkampagnen bei Ihnen bestellen können, legen Sie fest, welche Medienformate Sie anbieten wollen und zu welchen Bedingungen. Dazu spezifizieren Sie zu den angebotenen Medienformaten z. B. Abmessungen, Papierart, Schnittränder, Mindestmengen und Preise.


Sobald sich ein Kunde über den von Ihnen bereitgestellten Registrierungslink registriert, wird sein Konto mit Ihrem Druckerei-Konto verknüpft. So werden Ihrem Kunden, die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Medienformate und Konditionen angezeigt.

 

Bei der Einrichtung können Sie ebenfalls Ihre Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, Versandbedingungen sowie Ihre Unternehmensdaten (inkl. der Rechnungsadresse) verwalten.

3

Kunden einladen

Geben Sie Ihren persönlichen Registrierungslink an Ihre Kunden weiter, damit diese sich für die Lösung registrieren können. Sobald der Kunde Ihren Registrierungslink nutzt, wird sein Konto mit Ihrem Druckerei-Konto verknüpft.

Der Kundenübersicht können Sie eine Auflistung der mit Ihrem Druckerei-Konto verknüpften Kundenkonten entnehmen. Dort können Sie die Kundenkonten verwalten. Außerdem habe Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Kunden bei der Einrichtung ihrer Kampagnen zu unterstützen.

Gut zu wissen: AutLay stellt einige Unterlagen (z. B. in Form von Videos, Folien, Wissensdatenbank, FAQs) bereit, die die Funktionsweise von AutLay in der Sprache Ihres Kunden erläutern. Greifen Sie zur Vorstellung von AutLay bei Ihren Kunden einfach auf diese Unterlagen zurück und seien Sie sicher, dass er genau versteht, welche Möglichkeiten Sie ihm mit AutLay bieten.

image.png
2.tif

4

Bestellungen produzieren

Über unsere intuitive Weboberfläche kann Ihr Kunde einfach und selbstständig ad-hoc- und Trigger-basierte Printkampagnen beauftragen. Sollte er bei der Anlage einer kampagne doch mal Fragen zur Nutzung von AutLay haben, stehen ihm eine umfangreiche Wissensdatenbank und FAQs bereit. Helfen diese Informationen nicht, erreicht er über den Chatter in der SaaS Lösung einen AutLay MItarbeiter, der ihm weiterhilft.

Nach Beauftragung einer Printkampagne erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtung mit dem Datenpaket, das sie direkt in die Produktion übermitteln können.

Wie nutzt mein Kunde die AutLay Lösung?

STARTGRAFIK.png

Jetzt Registrieren

Sie wollen direkt loslegen? Registrieren Sie sich und bieten Sie Ihren Kunden jetzt AutLay an!


Webinar besuchen

Sie sind noch unentschlossen? Melden Sie sich für unser Webinar an und bekommen Sie tiefere Einblicke in die Möglichkeiten unserer Lösung!

Newsletter abonnieren

Sie wollen immer auf dem aktuellen Stand bleiben? Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter für Druckdienstleister an.

Feedback an AutLay?

Ihnen fehlen Funktionalitäten in unserer Lösung oder Sie haben Feedback für uns? Lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen!

bottom of page